Ciaté Mini Mani Month

20131201-161547.jpg

Before I get down to the nitty gritty, I would like to apologise for the lack of posts recently. It’s been a bit busy here in Germany with University, the German Market and My Mum also came to stay so I haven’t really found the time to sit down and write a post! But I am happy to say that for the next 24 days I will be posting every day! Me and Harry always give each other a present on the 1st December. I have no idea why, it might just be because we’re both impatient and need something to tide us over until christmas day. My present this year was the Ciaté Mini Mani Month Advent Calendar! So I thought everyday I would post a picture of the nail polish and how they look on my nails! Yes it means I have to paint my nails every day but I am more than happy to. There will also be other posts along with the Nail polish posts so don’t worry if you’re not a nail varnish fan!

image

So to start it off, todays nail varnish is Snow Globe! I thought as its a clear glitter polish I would layer it up over Barry M Blue Moon. Gives it a Snow Flake effect and gets me feeling all christmassy!

image

image

2 thoughts on “Ciaté Mini Mani Month

Leave a Reply

