Day 5 of Ciaté Mini Mani Month

image

I’m keeping this post short and sweet as I’ve got a mountain of work to do and not nearly enough time hence why this post has gone up a few hours later than normal. Today’s polish was called encore! Which is quite relevant as I will be using it encore! When I put it on, I thought that this colour would have been perfect a couple of months ago when it was fall/autumn in Germany as it reminded me of all the colours you see when leaves start to fall. The colour can only be described as a brick red and it conveniently went with my jumper that I put on today! Despite the fact I had to get on and do some jobs as soon as I’d painted my nails, they have remained relatively smudge free and shiny.

image

image

So to sum it up I’ve had 3 reds and 2 glitter polishes for my first 5 days so I’m predicting something completely different for tomorrow such as a purple or a blue. Watch this Space!

Leave a Reply

