Day 8 of Ciaté Mini Mani Month

image

Feeling exhausted, achey and worst of all hungover, I think a bright polish was in order to lift my spirits. It’s almost like Ciaté knew I was in need of a pick me up as they gave me ‘Kiss Chase’. I hardly ever wear pink polish as I can’t find a colour that isn’t too pale or too bright. This is a perfect in between colour as it’s not hot pink but it’s not a baby pink either, it’s just right. Due to my circumstances as mentioned above I won’t be writing too much about it as I don’t really have a clear mind but hopefully the pictures will say it all for me. I’ll be doing a couple more posts towards to end of this week on make up reviews so for those of you who may be growing tired of the constant pictures of my nails, rest assure that more is on the way.

image

3 thoughts on “Day 8 of Ciaté Mini Mani Month

Leave a Reply

