Day 12 of Ciaté Mini Mani Month

image

Today Ciaté decided to shake things up and throw another pastel into the mix by adding ‘Pepperminty’ to the calendar. Although my collection is full of mint greens and blues I was more than thrilled to add another mint into the mix because frankly you can never had enough. I seem to remember squeeling when I opened the window, leaving Harry quite startled which goes to show how much I love this colour. If I had to criticise it I would only say that it was very, very sheer which meant a lot of layering causing gloopy nails but once it dries nobody would ever know. This is more of a polish I would wear in the spring or summer but nevertheless it was a perfect little present for the 12th December. Thank you Ciaté!

image

Leave a Reply

