Day 16 of Ciaté Mini Mani Month

image

After more than 2 weeks of wearing glitter, reds, blues and some pastels, it felt like it was time to tone it down. Lucky for me Ciaté agreed and presented me with ‘Members Only’. The picture makes it look like a gold colour when in fact its more of a pink. In short, it’s a rose gold. It’s barely noticeable but at the same time you catch an occasional glimpse of shiny pink nails. I had to apply it 3 times before I got any real colour showing through but it was completely worth it. It hasn’t even smudged amongst my evening of present wrapping, a crying baby and tidying the flat which believe me, IS an accomplishment. I’ll leave it up to the pictures to explain the rest so until tomorrow!

image

Leave a Reply

