Language of beauty out of action.

For those people who read my blog or follow it (big thank you!), I just want to let you know I am still writing it but I am smack bang in the middle of exams at the moment! After I will be as free as a bird (for a couple of weeks anyway) and I can get back down to business. Even my make up has come to a halt and I’ve been spending time letting my nails breathe as they were so ridiculously yellow from the constant nail painting in December. To anyone else who has/ is going through the same thing at the moment, I feel your pain..

Leave a Reply

