Has it been 2 weeks already?

Some of you have probably thought my little phase of blogging had come to an end and I had got bored of up keeping a blog site. I can assure you this is not the case! It’s been a little hectic with moving house, writing a ridiculous assignment whilst trying to tame a clingy 18 month old baby, and then being on holiday in a place so remote that I don’t think they even knew what WIFi was. However now, I am hoping that I can really get back into blogging again. I have some exciting things to review from Kiehls, Lancôme and…CIATÉ! My all time favourite nail polish brand as some of you may know. But I thought it would be worth just clearing the air and filling people in on why the blogging has stopped. I have even provided photo evidence to prove it!

Loupe-nv3oujm7

Leave a Reply

