Ciaté Doll House Collection

IMG_1789

I am ridiculously excited to announce that I am doing another Ciaté rundown! This one won’t cover a whole month like the last one, but will span over five days. Today is just a brief intro to what I will be reviewing. It’s called Doll’s House Collection and it’s part of the Ciaté Spring range. It consists of five matte pastel shades and forgive me but I will state the obvious and say that they are boxed up in a Dolls house hence the name of the collection.  After having tried the first one already, I can safely say that they have not disappointed and are quick drying and easy to work with. I got mine from John Lewis for £18 but you can also get them from Selfridges and the Ciaté Website. Hope you will enjoy the next five days!

 

IMG_1783

Leave a Reply

