I can write again!

11820489_1143413319020407_250970669_n

To anyone who may still occasionally read my blog or to people who may have just happened to stumble upon my blog, thank you for continuing to visit my site. After a couple of years of working and studying, I now feel I am in a position to focus on The Language Of Beauty again and if I can, try to expand my blog even more. I have genuinely missed the buzz of writing blog posts and receiving comments but my final year of my degree took over which obviously took priority. Now I am working part time and waiting for baby number 2 to arrive (yes we’re having another baby!!), and I feel I can now take this on as a hobby again and invest more time into the site. I have years worth of make up, skincare and lifestyle to write about so please take a read if you fancy and let me know your thoughts. I will be posting again very shortly! Auf wiedersehen!

One thought on “I can write again!

Leave a Reply

