A little update

P1000851
I will never be able to pull off a hospital gown.

After mentioning my pregnancy on the blog, time and time again, it only makes sense that I should announce the birth of our second daughter on here. Daisy Derby Metcalf was born via c-section on 19th February at 11:37am and weighing 7lbs 5oz. She is nearly 5 weeks old this friday and I feel that I have had 5 wonderful weeks of eating, cuddling and napping,  however now I am ready to start writing some posts and start getting back to normal. Hopefully I will get a couple of posts up this week!

 

Leave a Reply

